Barrier One Concrete

CONTACT US

 

(800) 562-9986

Talk to one of our regional managers today to find out more about our products and how they can enhance your project.

  • Engineered Systems

    Josh Hood
    614-753-9182
    josh@engineeredsys.com

    Ohio
  • Edmond Miller
    (205) 966-7240
    emiller@barrierone.com

    Alabama
    Kentucky
    Mississippi
    Tennessee
  • Bell Innovations

    Christian Bell
    860-869-4878
    christian@bellinnovate.com

    New Jersey
    New York
  • Thomco

    Jim Glaze
    703-618-7050
    jimglaze@thomco1.com

    District of Columbia
    Delaware
    Maryland
    New Jersey
    Pennsylvania
    Virginia
    West Virginia
  • Fohl Sales

    Rob Fohl
    716-864-9593
    robfohl@fohlsales.com


  • Sano & Associates

    Ray Puckett
    913-424-4475
    ray@sanoandassociates.com

    Arkansas
    Iowa
    Kansas
    Missouri
    Nebraska
    Oklahoma
  • Renee Fields

    407-375-6695
    rfields@barrierone.com

    Colorado
    Florida
    Indiana
    Michigan
    North Dakota
    New Mexico
    South Dakota
  • Aubrey Larcheveaux

    407-374-0207
    aubrey@barrierone.com

    Alabama
    Arizona
    Florida
    Louisiana
    Mississippi
    Nevada
    Texas
  • Sustainable Building Components

    Tyler Sweeney

    224-239-4488
    tyler@sbcchicago.com

    Illinois
    Wisconsin
  • Seven Source

    Nigel Chiddick
    253-363-0650
    nigel@sevensourceus.com

    California
  • Griggs Associates

    Katia Griggs
    650-430-4840
    katia@griggssystems.com

    California
    Nevada
  • Wasatch Architectural Solutions

    Tonya Dodge
    (801) 529-6013

    tdodge@wasatchas.com
    1179 North 2100 East
    Layton, UT 84040

    Idaho
    Montana
    Utah
    Wyoming
  • D7, LLC.

    Ken Stilwell
    206-409-2421
    kenny@d-sevennw.com

    Idaho
    Oregon
    Washington
  • Seacoast Building Solutions

    Paul Sullivan
    860-652-5681
    paul@peddlers.net

    Connecticut
    Massachusetts
    Maine
    New Hampshire
    Rhode Island
    Vermont
  • AWR Industries

    Andy Riddle
    814-574-5433
    andywriddle@gmail.com

    Pennsylvania
  • Jerry Zinn

    407-951-4129
    jzinn@barrierone.com

    Florida
  • Sustainable Building Components

    Patrick Johnson

    815-641-0634
    patrick@sbcchicago.com

    Illinois
    Wisconsin

Home Office Location:

Barrier One Concrete Admixtures

640 Garden Commerce Pkwy
Winter Garden, FL 34787
(800)562-9986
contactus@barrierone.com